Introduction – Football/Golf Commentator

Please take a look at some of the work that I have done over the last couple of years. I am fortunate to have commentated on some big football matches and at some memorable golf events. I have covered countless Premier League games in England , as well as top flight football in France, Italy, Russia and Spain.

I have commentated on the last 2 Champions League Finals, the FA Cup, the UEFA Cup and Copa Sudamericana. I was in Doha for the Asian Games and covered the UEFA U21 Championships and Euro 2008.

I have been all round the world commentating at golf’s majors, on the European Tour and Ladies European Tour. I have covered cricket at Lord’s and tennis at Wimbledon.

And some of the country’s leading sport broadcasters and world’s governing bodies have used my services.

They include Sky Sports, IMG Media and British Europsort, UEFA, the Premier League and the European Tour.

My contact details:
Mobile: +44 (0) 780 129 5345
Email: richard@kaufman9405.freeserve.co.uk

Comments Off

Filed under Introduction

Comments are closed.